3660 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418 616-261-1600
MotorMax of GR
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah are my guardian angels.. sent me home today with a beautiful vehicle made sure to walk me through the whole process because this is my first car.. very blessed and very pleased
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah you both helped me walk away with a vehicle today.. I'm blessed you to are like my angels..
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 18, 2022,
Curt always delivers. My man always a five star!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jul 12, 2022,
We’ve went to a lot of places and this one is the best!!! Friendly and helpful staff and we were able to go in and get a car in about 2 hours.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jun 2, 2022,
Highly recommend this place, i was a first time buyer and i had Curt , who was so helpful and made the process very easy and comftorable. Im very happy with the vehicle and deal i got.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 31, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 24, 2022,
This is a hard review because I've got around 6 vehicles from this place and haven't had any major issues until this last one. My 2015 Ram 1500 is a money pit, bought the truck Oct 2021 was able to drive it for about 6 months before the motor took a dump at 116k miles. The warranty company GWC they sell you is complete garbage and wont cover anything, now I have a $26k truck that I have to put another $11k in to be able to drive it. No one can seem to help me with this problem so now I'm forced to eat the cost. The engine had repairs previously to me owning it but chunks of metal were left in it causing more damage and needed a new engine.
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 23, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 19, 2022,
The MotorMax team was AMAZING to work with, the sales man “Famous” Amos went above and beyond to put me and family in a durable , excellent car. Amos and his team, work really hard to make sure that the price was right, and fought and fought hard to make sure that the price was right. I was one of the last customers to leave, but Amos and Chris took care of me from start to finish. I walked out over joyed and satisfied. Can’t thank Amos enough for his help.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 6, 2022,
This is my 3rd time getting a car from MM. I usually work with Glenn but I had Amos this time. Im 90% satisfied with the service i received. I finally got the car I wanted. He tried to sell me trucks I did not want and did multiple credit checks without my permission. I know I could've got a better rate but wasn't given a choice. I refinanced for half the rate I got. Overall Im happy with my car and will be back to trade in a couple years if I can get what I want. At the end of the day, only pay for a car you want to drive and are happy with! Thanks Motor Max!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 3, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 18, 2022,
Our experience with Kenny was hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He found us exactly what we were looking for at the best price, best interest rate, and warranty. My husband and I were so pleased with the way we were treated there and we will be back for our next vehicle in the future!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kenny🙂
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 15, 2022,
If your looking for a new vehicle go see Glen!! He was very helpful and willing to work with you!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 13, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 25, 2022,
Update: I believe these people are good actors, and pretend to be kind and helpful while taking advantage of people in a rough spot with credit… My car ended up having a timing chain that needs to be replaced, a $3000 repair. The warranty company is giving me a problem covering it claiming it could be due to engine neglect. I’ve had the car for 3 months have put just under 5k miles on it. Timing chains typically need to be replaced every 100,000 miles on subarus. I did go to Motor Max and mentioned this when I had it checked out back in early April. Ken, who had admitted to not knowing much about Subarus when I bought the car, reassured me that it was “just the heat shield” rattling and told me not to worry unless the check engine light comes on. Now with a more thorough inspection after persistent issues with not just the rattling, but trouble starting up and a gasket cover valve that’s leaking oil, my mechanic is telling me it’s very obvious that it’s the timing chain with the codes coming up. I’m very disappointed that I was so taken advantage of by MotorMax because of my credit. They will get you in a car, but it will cost you more than it needs to as they prey on people who are already in a bad situation.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 24, 2022,
Glen sold me a car today and got love it !!!! Thank you glen
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 21, 2022,
Glenn is great! We’re very satisfied with our purchase. He was super down to earth and mad the process simple.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 8, 2022,
The guys at Motormax are great they were all very helpful in the process of buying a new vehicle, especially Kenny. Kenny steered me away from any vehicles that he didn’t think was suitable and helped me pick a vehicle that was perfect. Kenny was a pleasure to work with and I will be sure to go back to him when I look for my next new ride.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 8, 2022,
Kenny is awesome! Been working with him to find a car and he helped tremendously. The cars may not all be top of the line show room quality but I would say they are priced accordingly. Everyone is encouraged to bring their mechanics or a friend to help in their decision but Kenny is very upfront on if the vehicle is right for you. I highly recommend Motormax and even more so I highly recommend speakwith Kenny.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 1, 2022,
Glenn was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get the best price for my car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 28, 2022,
Just got a new to me vehicle here! Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 26, 2022,
I would highly recommend visiting Ken at this Wyoming, MI location. Ken listened to what I wanted and did not try to upsell me or treat me like a number. I got great service and will come back again! Drove away a very happy customer!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 23, 2022,
I been buying cars from these guys for years and have been please with every purchase Glenn is the best, you rock my guy!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 23, 2022,
We have been coming here for several years and have the most amazing salesman. His name is Glenn!! When I say he has the best customer service and he never tries to force you into anything. He is very honest and the one of the things that makes him stand out is he remembers details about your likes, dislikes, your family etc. We only go to him, now keep in mind the entire team is great.. BUT GLENN IS TRULY THE BOMB.COM. If your looking to purchase a vehicle please go GLENN!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 22, 2022,
I had a great experience working with Curt! He was upfront and honest about the vehicles and worked with me to find the perfect match for my needs. 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 20, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
★★★★★
140 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us