3660 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418 616-261-1600
MotorMax of GR
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Bought a beautiful new car
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
We have purchased three vehicles from Motormax Gr ... and have had NO issues... we've worked with Glen everytime.. He's the best!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
George has been so helpful and friendly during my car buying process. They fixed the issues I found on the SUV I purchased. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Awesome 5 stars
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
I recently hit a deer (totaling my car) and I was in the market to find a new one. I initially went in looking at a Honda CRV but ended up finding a 2014 Ford Focus. My salesman Kenny was awesome! He was polite, personable, and helped me with every step as I was a first time buyer. I’ve been driving the focus for the last week and I love it. I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Mike and Glenn provided great (honest) service. From start to finish, I felt comfortable in my purchase and left the lot with no regrets. Fantastic Dealership!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I had been on the hunt for a Jeep for months and Kirby found exactly what I was looking for and for a great price! He was super helpful and informative throughout the whole process. There were even a few minor issues with the car that I noticed afterwards and he took care of every single one, thanks again Kirby!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Awesome place very friendly and accommodating. Glenn went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. Thank you very much Motormax of gr
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Traded in my 2015 VW Jetta for a 2019 Jeep Compass. Process was smooth and I had the pleasure of working with Glenn, who was so nice and caring and didn’t pressure me for anything I didn’t want. Highly recommend this place ❤️
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Traded in my 2015 VW Jetta for a 2019 Jeep Compass. Process was smooth and I had the pleasure of working with Glenn, who was so nice and caring and didn’t pressure me for anything I didn’t want. Highly recommend this place ❤️
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Came in today and was greeted by Glenn, I told him what I was looking for and he showed me everything they had that fit me, Glenn and the team got me in exactly what I wanted and out the door in no time. The hospitality is unmatched and would recommend Glenn and MotorMax of GR to anyone looking for a vehicle, Thanks again 🙌
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Thanks Kenny Buron we have bought 3 vehicles from you all of them have been great we highly recommend anyone that needs a vehicle go see Kenny at Motor Max in Grandville he really does his best to to get you what you want with no stress thanks so much Kenny
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
5 Star
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Kirby was so helpful and kind throughout the entire car buying process! Other dealerships can be really pushy and make you feel like you are in a rush but the environment of Motormax is very comfortable and flexible. It was a great experience.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah are my guardian angels.. sent me home today with a beautiful vehicle made sure to walk me through the whole process because this is my first car.. very blessed and very pleased
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Mike and Isaiah you both helped me walk away with a vehicle today.. I'm blessed you to are like my angels..
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Curt always delivers. My man always a five star!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
We’ve went to a lot of places and this one is the best!!! Friendly and helpful staff and we were able to go in and get a car in about 2 hours.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Highly recommend this place, i was a first time buyer and i had Curt , who was so helpful and made the process very easy and comftorable. Im very happy with the vehicle and deal i got.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 24, 2022,
This is a hard review because I've got around 6 vehicles from this place and haven't had any major issues until this last one. My 2015 Ram 1500 is a money pit, bought the truck Oct 2021 was able to drive it for about 6 months before the motor took a dump at 116k miles. The warranty company GWC they sell you is complete garbage and wont cover anything, now I have a $26k truck that I have to put another $11k in to be able to drive it. No one can seem to help me with this problem so now I'm forced to eat the cost. The engine had repairs previously to me owning it but chunks of metal were left in it causing more damage and needed a new engine.
Facebook
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 23, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 19, 2022,
The MotorMax team was AMAZING to work with, the sales man “Famous” Amos went above and beyond to put me and family in a durable , excellent car. Amos and his team, work really hard to make sure that the price was right, and fought and fought hard to make sure that the price was right. I was one of the last customers to leave, but Amos and Chris took care of me from start to finish. I walked out over joyed and satisfied. Can’t thank Amos enough for his help.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 6, 2022,
This is my 3rd time getting a car from MM. I usually work with Glenn but I had Amos this time. Im 90% satisfied with the service i received. I finally got the car I wanted. He tried to sell me trucks I did not want and did multiple credit checks without my permission. I know I could've got a better rate but wasn't given a choice. I refinanced for half the rate I got. Overall Im happy with my car and will be back to trade in a couple years if I can get what I want. At the end of the day, only pay for a car you want to drive and are happy with! Thanks Motor Max!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Our experience with Kenny was hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He found us exactly what we were looking for at the best price, best interest rate, and warranty. My husband and I were so pleased with the way we were treated there and we will be back for our next vehicle in the future!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kenny🙂
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
If your looking for a new vehicle go see Glen!! He was very helpful and willing to work with you!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600 $$$
★★★★★
151 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us